Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Rawlings

Samantha Rawlings

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Rawlings
"Zephir was VERY thorough with my quote, explained every detail, and why certain numbers came to be. Ensured I understood what my plan was and gave me options on how I could even make it more affordable! Great experience! Highly recommend this agent!! If anyone has a bad review with him, it's probably because that customer was not being patient or was too demanding of something Zephir couldn't offer."
Profile photo of Robin Watkins

Robin Watkins

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Watkins
"I had to change agents because my retired. I could not have ask for an agent that is equal to the one I had. I loved then had them for 48 years. Hope to have the agent I have now. They are very professional. They are quick to respond with questions. Everyone in office is very polite & cheerful when you call. You can hear the smile in their voice."
Profile photo of Tammy Rountree

Tammy Rountree

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Rountree
"The people here are wonderful and are very easy to talk to. They call you right back. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Savanna Poole

Savanna Poole

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savanna Poole
"My state farm rep. Diana was so incredibly helpful getting our family insured and back on the road!!! I really appreciate her down to earth attitude!"
Profile photo of Ozzy Chappell

Ozzy Chappell

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ozzy Chappell
"Diana was a huge help, saved me money, got me better coverage, and was overall just very nice to talk to."
Profile photo of Lamar Milligan

Lamar Milligan

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lamar Milligan
"Kierra was simply amazing, made the process very smooth. I couldn’t have been more happy with the service provided."
Profile photo of TM 2116

TM 2116

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TM 2116
"The staff is amazing. Gianna and Quinn have been extremely helpful and very informative. Their customer service is awesome. They definitely need to be rewarded a $50k increase in their salary."
Profile photo of Cameron Cooper

Cameron Cooper

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Cooper
"The Zephir Agency falls nothing short of Excellent!! You’re in very good hands if you choose to do business with them. Everyone I’ve dealt with at the office is very professional, friendly, and make one feel right at home! I’m glad to call them my insurance agency. Thankyou again to everyone there at the office! You have a longtime customer! -Cameron :)"
Profile photo of Jermaine Willingham

Jermaine Willingham

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Willingham
"Great customer service. I would call every day to hear her voice."
Profile photo of Sherman Augustine

Sherman Augustine

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherman Augustine
"Quinn, and the entire staff, are professional, courteous, and attentive. I, highly, recommend this establishment."
Profile photo of Adequate Apparel

Adequate Apparel

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adequate Apparel
"The customer service is always top tier no matter who i speak to who."
Profile photo of Waheedullah Naeem

Waheedullah Naeem

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Waheedullah Naeem
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Vaunghn Benjamin

Vaunghn Benjamin

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vaunghn Benjamin
"Diana Allman assisted me with finding better rates for both my auto and home insurance at a time in which I most certainly needed it. It was a quick and easy process to get me set up as I provided all the information she requested. I'm so thankful for Diana's assistance in helping me save money on my auto and home insurance. I am a very happy and new customer of State Farm."
Profile photo of Frederick Green

Frederick Green

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Green
"A+++ , need to join the winning team."
Profile photo of Jeanne “Mama Jeanne” Harley

Jeanne “Mama Jeanne” Harley

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne “Mama Jeanne” Harley
"Kiera was such a pleasant young lady that made sure she helped me get what I needed and also gave me helpful information on what I needed to do to correct a mistake that was on my license. I appreciate her and the whole team. Jeanne Harley"
Profile photo of Wayne Watson

Wayne Watson

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Wayne Watson
"No company follow up with customers"
Profile photo of Kelly Roberts

Kelly Roberts

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Roberts
"Claudy is wonderful and makes dealing with insurance so easy and efficient. So happy to have switched to them"
Profile photo of Michael Davenport

Michael Davenport

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Davenport
"Great customer service! Claudy is knowledgeable and always responsive."
Profile photo of caro j

caro j

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by caro j
"Let me tell you.. if you want someone knowledgeable, easy going, so informative, patient, dependable, no hassle to get in touch with THIS IS THE SPOT. Everyone is so helpful and they walk you through everything without making you feel like a complete loss baby bird. I can truly say like a good neighbor State Farm is there!"
Profile photo of Celeste St. Louis

Celeste St. Louis

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste St. Louis
"Kierra does such a great job explaining the policies and breaking down what I’m actually paying for so I can understand it better. She offers plenty of discounts and ways to reduce my insurance price and helps me SUFFICIENTLY, I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Audra T

Audra T

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audra T
"There were a few hiccups at the start of my auto coverage, but State Farm hung in there, particularly Claudy Santana, she was very attentive and took the time to get everything resolved and kept me informed. I really appreciated her effort and looking forward to a long relationship with this State Farm agent. All thanks to Ms. Claudy!"
Profile photo of Lonnie Polhill

Lonnie Polhill

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lonnie Polhill
"Out standing and very professional"
Profile photo of Garry Rainey

Garry Rainey

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Rainey
"Claudy has always been so helpful in helping me evaluate my insurance needs. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Lee Berrong

Lee Berrong

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Berrong
"GREAT STAFF GOOD PEOPLE!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Housholder

Brandon Housholder

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Housholder
"This had to be one of the smoothest encounters I've ever had dealing with an insurance agency. Kierra was very knowledgeable and made sure I understood exactly what I was getting from the start. The purchase process was quick and easy and we had a great conversation along the way. I look forward to dealing with this agency and Kierra more as I continue to move forward in this journey we call LIFE. THANK YOU."