Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cameron Cooper

Cameron Cooper

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Cooper
"The Zephir Agency falls nothing short of Excellent!! You’re in very good hands if you choose to do business with them. Everyone I’ve dealt with at the office is very professional, friendly, and make one feel right at home! I’m glad to call them my insurance agency. Thankyou again to everyone there at the office! You have a longtime customer! -Cameron :)"
Profile photo of Jermaine Willingham

Jermaine Willingham

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Willingham
"Great customer service. I would call every day to hear her voice."
Profile photo of Sherman Augustine

Sherman Augustine

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherman Augustine
"Quinn, and the entire staff, are professional, courteous, and attentive. I, highly, recommend this establishment."
Profile photo of Adequate Apparel

Adequate Apparel

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adequate Apparel
"The customer service is always top tier no matter who i speak to who."
Profile photo of Waheedullah Naeem

Waheedullah Naeem

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Waheedullah Naeem
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Vaunghn Benjamin

Vaunghn Benjamin

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vaunghn Benjamin
"Diana Allman assisted me with finding better rates for both my auto and home insurance at a time in which I most certainly needed it. It was a quick and easy process to get me set up as I provided all the information she requested. I'm so thankful for Diana's assistance in helping me save money on my auto and home insurance. I am a very happy and new customer of State Farm."
Profile photo of Frederick Green

Frederick Green

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Green
"A+++ , need to join the winning team."
Profile photo of Jeanne “Mama Jeanne” Harley

Jeanne “Mama Jeanne” Harley

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne “Mama Jeanne” Harley
"Kiera was such a pleasant young lady that made sure she helped me get what I needed and also gave me helpful information on what I needed to do to correct a mistake that was on my license. I appreciate her and the whole team. Jeanne Harley"
Profile photo of Wayne Watson

Wayne Watson

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Wayne Watson
"No company follow up with customers"
Profile photo of TM 2116

TM 2116

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TM 2116
"The staff is amazing. Gianna has been extremely helpful and very informative. Her customer service is awesome."
Profile photo of Kelly Roberts

Kelly Roberts

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Roberts
"Claudy is wonderful and makes dealing with insurance so easy and efficient. So happy to have switched to them"
Profile photo of Michael Davenport

Michael Davenport

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Davenport
"Great customer service! Claudy is knowledgeable and always responsive."
Profile photo of caro j

caro j

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by caro j
"Let me tell you.. if you want someone knowledgeable, easy going, so informative, patient, dependable, no hassle to get in touch with THIS IS THE SPOT. Everyone is so helpful and they walk you through everything without making you feel like a complete loss baby bird. I can truly say like a good neighbor State Farm is there!"
Profile photo of Celeste St. Louis

Celeste St. Louis

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste St. Louis
"Kierra does such a great job explaining the policies and breaking down what I’m actually paying for so I can understand it better. She offers plenty of discounts and ways to reduce my insurance price and helps me SUFFICIENTLY, I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Audra T

Audra T

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audra T
"There were a few hiccups at the start of my auto coverage, but State Farm hung in there, particularly Claudy Santana, she was very attentive and took the time to get everything resolved and kept me informed. I really appreciated her effort and looking forward to a long relationship with this State Farm agent. All thanks to Ms. Claudy!"
Profile photo of Lonnie Polhill

Lonnie Polhill

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lonnie Polhill
"Out standing and very professional"
Profile photo of Garry Rainey

Garry Rainey

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Rainey
"Claudy has always been so helpful in helping me evaluate my insurance needs. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Lee Berrong

Lee Berrong

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Berrong
"GREAT STAFF GOOD PEOPLE!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Housholder

Brandon Housholder

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Housholder
"This had to be one of the smoothest encounters I've ever had dealing with an insurance agency. Kierra was very knowledgeable and made sure I understood exactly what I was getting from the start. The purchase process was quick and easy and we had a great conversation along the way. I look forward to dealing with this agency and Kierra more as I continue to move forward in this journey we call LIFE. THANK YOU."
Profile photo of Randy Roberts

Randy Roberts

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Roberts
"Kiera was phenomenal and professional. Helped to get my family the insurance and coverages I have been looking for. Great customer service and I will definitely refer and recommend to all my family and friends. Extremely happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Tracy Colquitt

Tracy Colquitt

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Colquitt
"I truly do love the members of this team! They have always been helpful and informative over the past year-and-a-half with them. I appreciate their reminders and Ms. Claudy is heaven sent.😇"
Profile photo of Anderson constant

Anderson constant

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anderson constant
"They give fast responses and have great customer service!! They always have an answer to your questions! Very knowledgeable! 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Joyce Maurer

Joyce Maurer

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Maurer
"Kierra and the State Farm crew were great to work with. Family oriented and pricing we could live with. Thank you SO much for all your help."
Profile photo of Nicole P

Nicole P

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole P
"Claudy is great to work with. Very thorough and responsive. I’ve been with State Farm for over 20 years and she is the best agent I have worked with!"
Profile photo of Catherine Augestad

Catherine Augestad

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Augestad
"Aquilas' State Farm office is top-notch. I wish it was possible to express with words how amazing he and his staff are, but it just isn't. Every time I call and speak with Claudy, she makes me feel like I am their most important client. Their rates are always competitive, and I wouldn't dream of having my car and homeowners insurance with anyone else. Do yourself a favor and switch to Aquilas. You won't regret it."