Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aquilas Zephir

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aquilas Zephir

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rose Shaw

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched insurance more than a year ago and have been working with Aquilas Zephir State Farm team, specifically with Josue Zephir, it has been awesome. Great customer service. He goes above and beyond his duties. We love them. Check them out and you will not be disappointed"

Rudith Vice

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and excellent communication!"

Steven Halgat

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great office. Big thank you to Claudy for all of the help today!"

Shereka Taylor

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aquilas was very very helpful, understanding, and down to earth. He assured me that I wasn’t making a mistake by changing companies and explained my entire policy. He was very patient and I look forward to doing business with State Farm because of him"

Shawn Martin

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to answer my questions and give me a quote... professional and courteous... I've dealt with Kiera since the beginning and she's explained everything in detail that makes perfect since..."

Malinda Cook

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kierra is the Best State Farm representative ever!!! She’s smart, kind, dedicated, responsive & most importantly to me she has personality galore!!! She’s a pleasure to work with, you can’t go wrong with State Farm & Kierra!!!"

beatrice yoder-leyba

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick in response, which was much appreciated."

Lee Ann Hamilton

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was so polite, professional & helpful"

Peggy Davis

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say how pleased I was to speak with a wonderful representative Kierra at Aquilas Zephyr State Farm. She was so respectful and professional in every way. She answered every question I had with knowledge and got me the best Quote I have ever received from any Insurance Company. I will certainly be letting everyone know about State Farm and the Best Quotes ever! Thanks again Kierra for your hard work at State Farm. You Rock!!"

Astrid Morales

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive. Wonderful service. Much better price. Thank you."

Yoly Martin

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm made me feel very comfortable, they answer all my questions about my insurance n some, gave me lots of info that I wasn't aware of, n I finally n I mean finally my insurance is much lower than what I have been paying 4 a long time. Thank U State Farm."

Derek Robowski

June 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"It’s to early to say, I just started with State Farm couple weeks ago. So far so good …."

Shonda Gant

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talking directly to a person, from a company on the phone is very rare these days and having full direct attention is almost unheard of... except with this company. The best customer service exceedingly met the insurances needs from my renter's insurance to my car.I have been actively searching for a new insurance company ( boring) taking precautions on whom I contacted and who contacted me I am very happy after answering the phone and answering questions from Aquilas Zephir my quotes was unbelievable lower than the one that I had. I'm super excited about this insurance company. Yes exactly excited for insurance ☺️. Very professional team."

Kevin Paige

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm helped me out tremendously to lower my car insurance with great customer services thank you Kierra"

Yue Yu

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer services and great price for my car insurance."

Brenda Lundsey

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is wonderful but the web site is not"

Rajah Bodah

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Team to work with. Very professional and always very helpful in all my request. Highly recommended."

Gene Smith

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had to make some changes with my car insurance. The changes were completed immediately. Great service."

Emily Tramel

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christopher had great customer service. He was fast and friendly. He saved me money from my previous policy and doubled my coverage. Thank you"

Alec Wolfgang P.

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Tramel did a great job running me through my options for car insurance. I would highly reccommend these guys to anyone!"

Rose Denaut

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aquilas and his team are amazing! They are thoughtful, efficient, knowledgeable and most importantly passionate about what they do."

Rasheed Amao

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and very knowledgeable. Love the service. Keep it up guys."

Kathy Lopez

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the people, all so sweet and helpful."

Kelley Tidwell

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team! Extremely helpful getting me set up with renter’s insurance. Thanks!"

Sal Matise

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Has contacted me and ask as a new agent what he can do to service my account . None of the replacement agents have do e so since my agent unexpectently passed away. I am ready to look elsewhere for a good concerned Agent as State Farm sucks as a carrier and I have been with them for over 35 years 😓😓🤷"